Select Page

Island Drive & Anne of Green Gables Tour

Home/ Tours/

Island Drive & Anne of Green Gables Tour

Length

4 hours

Cost

Adult: $64.00, Child: $45.00, Family: $173.00

Book Now

Book online & save with coupon code: save$5

Departure

Tours leave from the Charlottetown Visitor Information Centre, 6 Prince St. at 11:30am

Daily Tours, Shore Excursions

The Island Drive and Anne of Green Gables tour features some of the most picturesque Island landscapes to be found, from rolling farmland to seaside villages, and from lighthouses to the renowned Cavendish Beach. This tour takes you to all-things-Island, with plenty of opportunities to stop and gather some stunning photos along the way. Tour Green Gables House: this old farm site inspired L.M. Montgomery’s first novel, Anne of Green Gables published in 1908.

All Available Tour Dates

Sat, 6 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sun, 7 Jun 2020
Book Now
Mon, 8 Jun 2020
Book Now
Tue, 9 Jun 2020
Book Now
Wed, 10 Jun 2020
Book Now
Thu, 11 Jun 2020
Book Now
Fri, 12 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sat, 13 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sun, 14 Jun 2020
Book Now
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
Book Now
Tue, 16 Jun 2020
Book Now
Wed, 17 Jun 2020
Book Now
Thu, 18 Jun 2020
Book Now
Fri, 19 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sat, 20 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sun, 21 Jun 2020
Book Now
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
Book Now
Tue, 23 Jun 2020
Book Now
Wed, 24 Jun 2020
Book Now
Thu, 25 Jun 2020
Book Now
Fri, 26 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sat, 27 Jun 2020
Book Now
Sun, 28 Jun 2020
Book Now
Mon, 29 Jun 2020
Book Now
Tue, 30 Jun 2020
Book Now
Wed, 1 Jul 2020
Book Now
Thu, 2 Jul 2020
Book Now
Fri, 3 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sat, 4 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sun, 5 Jul 2020
Book Now
Mon, 6 Jul 2020
Book Now
Tue, 7 Jul 2020
Book Now
Wed, 8 Jul 2020
Book Now
Thu, 9 Jul 2020
Book Now
Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sat, 11 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sun, 12 Jul 2020
Book Now
Mon, 13 Jul 2020
Book Now
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
Book Now
Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Book Now
Thu, 16 Jul 2020
Book Now
Fri, 17 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sat, 18 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sun, 19 Jul 2020
Book Now
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
Book Now
Tue, 21 Jul 2020
Book Now
Wed, 22 Jul 2020
Book Now
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Book Now
Fri, 24 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sat, 25 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sun, 26 Jul 2020
Book Now
Mon, 27 Jul 2020
Book Now
Tue, 28 Jul 2020
Book Now
Wed, 29 Jul 2020
Book Now
Thu, 30 Jul 2020
Book Now
Fri, 31 Jul 2020
Book Now
Sat, 1 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sun, 2 Aug 2020
Book Now
Mon, 3 Aug 2020
Book Now
Tue, 4 Aug 2020
Book Now
Wed, 5 Aug 2020
Book Now
Thu, 6 Aug 2020
Book Now
Fri, 7 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sat, 8 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sun, 9 Aug 2020
Book Now
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
Book Now
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
Book Now
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
Book Now
Thu, 13 Aug 2020
Book Now
Fri, 14 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
Book Now
Mon, 17 Aug 2020
Book Now
Tue, 18 Aug 2020
Book Now
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
Book Now
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
Book Now
Fri, 21 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sat, 22 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sun, 23 Aug 2020
Book Now
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
Book Now
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
Book Now
Wed, 26 Aug 2020
Book Now
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
Book Now
Fri, 28 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sat, 29 Aug 2020
Book Now
Sun, 30 Aug 2020
Book Now
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
Book Now
Tue, 1 Sep 2020
Book Now
Wed, 2 Sep 2020
Book Now
Thu, 3 Sep 2020
Book Now
Fri, 4 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sat, 5 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sun, 6 Sep 2020
Book Now
Mon, 7 Sep 2020
Book Now
Tue, 8 Sep 2020
Book Now
Wed, 9 Sep 2020
Book Now
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
Book Now
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
Book Now
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
Book Now
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
Book Now
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
Book Now
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Book Now
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
Book Now
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
Book Now
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
Book Now
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
Book Now
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
Book Now
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
Book Now
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
Book Now
Mon, 28 Sep 2020
Book Now
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
Book Now
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
Book Now
Thu, 1 Oct 2020
Book Now
Fri, 2 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sat, 3 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sun, 4 Oct 2020
Book Now
Mon, 5 Oct 2020
Book Now
Tue, 6 Oct 2020
Book Now
Wed, 7 Oct 2020
Book Now
Thu, 8 Oct 2020
Book Now
Fri, 9 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sat, 10 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sun, 11 Oct 2020
Book Now
Mon, 12 Oct 2020
Book Now
Tue, 13 Oct 2020
Book Now
Wed, 14 Oct 2020
Book Now
Thu, 15 Oct 2020
Book Now
Fri, 16 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sat, 17 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sun, 18 Oct 2020
Book Now
Mon, 19 Oct 2020
Book Now
Tue, 20 Oct 2020
Book Now
Wed, 21 Oct 2020
Book Now
Thu, 22 Oct 2020
Book Now
Fri, 23 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sat, 24 Oct 2020
Book Now
Sun, 25 Oct 2020
Book Now
Mon, 26 Oct 2020
Book Now
Tue, 27 Oct 2020
Book Now