Island Drive & Anne of Green Gables Tour

Home/ Tours/

Island Drive & Anne of Green Gables Tour

Length

4 hours

Cost

Adult: $69.00, Child: $49.00, Family: $189.00

Date

September 28, 2022 (Choose Another Date)

Book Now
Departure

Tours leave from the Founders' Hall, 6 Prince Street, Charlottetown

Daily Tours, Shore Excursions

The Island Drive and Anne of Green Gables tour features some of the most picturesque Island landscapes to be found, from rolling farmland to seaside villages, and from lighthouses to the renowned Cavendish Beach. This tour takes you to all-things-Island, with plenty of opportunities to stop and gather some stunning photos along the way. Tour Green Gables House: this old farm site inspired L.M. Montgomery’s first novel, Anne of Green Gables published in 1908.

All Available Tour Dates

Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Book Now
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Book Now
Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Book Now
Wed, 5 Oct 2022
Book Now
Sun, 9 Oct 2022
Book Now
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Book Now
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Book Now
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Book Now
Mon, 17 Oct 2022
Book Now
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Book Now
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Book Now
Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Book Now
Thu, 3 Nov 2022
Book Now