Select Page

Island Drive & Anne of Green Gables Tour

Home/ Tours/

Island Drive & Anne of Green Gables Tour

Length

4 hours

Cost

Adult: $64.00, Child: $45.00, Family: $173.00

Book Now

Book online & save with coupon code: save$5

Departure

Tours leave from the Charlottetown Visitor Information Centre, 6 Prince St. at 11:30am

Adventure Your Way, Daily Tours, Shore Excursions

The Island Drive and Anne of Green Gables tour features some of the most picturesque Island landscapes to be found, from rolling farmland to seaside villages, and from lighthouses to the renowned Cavendish Beach. This tour takes you to all-things-Island, with plenty of opportunities to stop and gather some stunning photos along the way. Two of our not-to-be-missed stops on the tour include the cherished Anne of Green Gables homestead; the inspiration behind L.M. Montgomery’s beloved novels, and the PEI Preserve Company; a must-stop for Islanders and visitors alike to stock up on delicious, locally-made preserves.

All Available Tour Dates

Tue, 21 May 2019
Book Now
Wed, 29 May 2019
Book Now
Tue, 4 Jun 2019
Book Now
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
Book Now
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
Book Now
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
Book Now
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Book Now
Tue, 2 Jul 2019
Book Now
Wed, 3 Jul 2019
Book Now
Fri, 5 Jul 2019
Book Now
Sun, 7 Jul 2019
Book Now
Tue, 9 Jul 2019
Book Now
Fri, 12 Jul 2019
Book Now
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
Book Now
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
Book Now
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
Book Now
Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Book Now
Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Book Now
Tue, 23 Jul 2019
Book Now
Wed, 24 Jul 2019
Book Now
Fri, 26 Jul 2019
Book Now
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
Book Now
Tue, 3 Sep 2019
Book Now
Wed, 4 Sep 2019
Book Now
Fri, 6 Sep 2019
Book Now
Sat, 7 Sep 2019
Book Now
Sun, 8 Sep 2019
Book Now
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
Book Now
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
Book Now
Fri, 13 Sep 2019
Book Now
Sat, 14 Sep 2019
Book Now
Sun, 15 Sep 2019
Book Now
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
Book Now
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
Book Now
Thu, 19 Sep 2019
Book Now
Fri, 20 Sep 2019
Book Now
Sun, 22 Sep 2019
Book Now
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
Book Now
Wed, 25 Sep 2019
Book Now
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Book Now
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
Book Now
Tue, 1 Oct 2019
Book Now
Wed, 2 Oct 2019
Book Now
Fri, 4 Oct 2019
Book Now
Sat, 5 Oct 2019
Book Now
Tue, 8 Oct 2019
Book Now
Wed, 9 Oct 2019
Book Now
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
Book Now
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
Book Now
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
Book Now
Sun, 13 Oct 2019
Book Now
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
Book Now
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
Book Now
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
Book Now
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
Book Now
Mon, 4 Nov 2019
Book Now